niomph.blogg.se

Spotify top artists of all time
Spotify top artists of all time








He is one of the most influential music figures in the Latino music industry.īad Bunny began to attain Limelight following the release of his breakthrough single “Soy Peor” in late 2016. Puerto Rican singer and rapper, Bad Bunny takes second place among the most streamed artists on Spotify, with over 40 billion streams. He has won four Grammy Awards, six American Music Awards, a record of 29 Billboard Music Awards, two Brit Awards, and three Juno Awards, and holds several Billboard Hot 100 chart records. Try updating to the latest version and then add Spotify to Tinder again and see if that's all it takes.Today he is among the world’s best-selling music artists with over 170 million records sold. I don't know if this is the result of any of the above steps taken or the latest Tinder version. I clicked on "Add Spotify to your profile" (again, for the umpteenth time), and TA-DAA: this time I was asked to download the Spotify app or log into my Spotify account.Īs soon as I had logged in to Spotify from within Tinder, all my top artists showed up! I opened Tinder and went to the Spotify section. These had been disabled AFTER trying everything previously mentioned in this thread.ģ. I went into my Spotify settings and enabled "Publish my activity on Spotify" and "Show my current top artists". Visibility was set to "Just me", so I changed it to "Public".Ģ. Noticed I have a Spotify app on Facebook. I did quite a few things before finding that out, so I'll note all my steps - perhaps someone else can go backwards and figure out what the crucial step is.ġ.










Spotify top artists of all time